Entertainment and Lifestyle Blog

Friday, February 3, 2017

BoybandPH Releases Debut Album

Ford Valencia, João Constancia, Niel Murillo, Russell Reyes, and Tristan Ramirez, collectively known as BoybandPH, recently launched their first major debut album under Star Records.

BoybandPH is an all male pop group managed under Star Magic. The five members are the winners of the 2016 reality show, Pinoy Boyband Superstar.

At the recent presscon, BoybandPH showcase their talent in singing as they sang their single “Boyfriend” in front of the press people.


Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.
For events, advertisement, collaboration, and
paid post email us at blogsmanila@gmail.com

Tips on Buying a New Car

Sponsored post Planning on buying a car, but don’t know if it's a wise decision? It's essential to have a car especially for tho...

Total Pageviews

Search This Blog